Something

   2010-01-29  20:16:31    Stuffs

( B i l d : G o o g l e )

Sometimes it feels like I am different, that it's me that makes mistakes.
But I do not care so much anymore, because I know where I stand.

The person I love gives me a helping hand.
Maybe I do not belong here, but I will not give up.

My life has not been easy over the years, but only one thought of you has healed the wounds.
Never drop my hand, because I never fly away without you.

You are my life here and now, and in the other life.
The person I'm talking about is not anyone
it is the person who saved my heart from the darkness.


Kommentarer


*Inget spam
*Ingen bloggreklam! Vill jag tipsa dig så frågar jag!
*Alla olämpliga kommentarer tas bort direkt!
*Var en snäll Cutie nu~


Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)

Hemsida/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Bildlänkar






Affiliator.com

RSS 2.0